Your present location:Home>News

足彩胜负彩18012期:NEWS

author: comefrom: createdate:2016-10-30 13:18:37 hits:0 Join the collection commentnum:0 tags:

足彩胜负彩18149期开奖 www.ooyyoi.com.cn Planetary gear ratio of different efficiency, the output torque of the input power input speed = *9549/ * * efficiency ratio, helical gear can be regarded as the cylindrical gear is composed of a set of sheets to gear misplaced into, so that each piece is in contact with the different parts of the tooth profile, resulting in compensation each sheet gear error function, the compensation due to tooth elastic and very effective, and thus conclude the results, the error can make errors on average within 10mm of the tooth, so the load cases, as for 1mm error in the smooth running of the tooth. Because in any instantaneous, about half of the time (if the coincidence degree of about 1.5) will have two teeth meshing, which in terms of strength to bring additional benefits. Therefore the stress can be established on the basis of 1.5 times the width of the tooth rather than a tooth width.

The helical gear increases the contact ratio, so that the performance of the planetary gear reducer can be improved. The contact ratio refers to the number of gear teeth meshing at any given time. A typical contact spur gear ratio is 1.5, and the contact ratio of helical gear doubled to 3.3. By increasing the contact ratio of gear: compared with spur gear planetary reducer, torque increase 30% to more than 50%

Increasing the load sharing degree, so as to prolong the service life

Smooth and quiet

Reduce the back gap of 2 arc-min

Single stage planetary gear reducer can provide gear ratio between 3:1 to 10:1. Gear ratio can not be higher than 10:1 is because the size of the small gear can not be further reduced. Gear ratio can not be less than 3:1, otherwise the small gear and outer gear size is almost the same, there is no space to decorate the planetary gear. The gear ratio between 8:1 and 4:1 can provide the best size of pinion and planetary gear, improve the performance and extend the life span. More than 10:1 to get through the gear ratio increased second planetary gear, but it will usually increase the length and cost of reducer.

Dongguan luerte Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2005, the main products are: planetary gear, cam, linear module, linear guide, ball screw rod, a supporting seat, a gear rack, linear bearing and linear motion series products. Its products are widely used in machine manufacturing, laser cutting, semiconductor industry, medical equipment, packaging and industrial automation, automobile manufacturing, can let you in the manufacturing industry to effectively reduce the product cost and improve the competitiveness of products.


This article url://zhuoer.h117.kele666.com/en/html/new2/515.html
After reading this article, how do you feel?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
MORE>>User Ratings
comment
預約
聯系我們
分享到: 足彩胜负彩18149期开奖

足彩胜负彩18113期预测:減速機安裝與使用時需注意的八個要點

作者: 來源: 日期:2016/10/30 13:18:37 人氣:490 加入收藏 標簽:

足彩胜负彩18149期开奖 www.ooyyoi.com.cn 行星減速機速比不同效率不同,輸出扭矩=輸入功率*9549/輸入轉速*傳動比*效率,斜齒輪可看成是由一組薄片宜齒齒輪錯位放置成的圓柱齒輪,這樣每一片的接觸是在齒廓的不同部位,從而產生了補償每個薄片齒輪誤差的作用,這個補償作用由于輪齒的彈性而非常有效,因而得出這樣的結果,誤差在10mm以內的輪齒能夠使誤差起平均作用,因而在有負載情況下,能如誤差為1mm內的輪齒那樣平穩運行。因為在任何瞬時,大約有一半時間(假定重合度約為1.5)將有兩個齒嚙合,這就在強度方面帶來額外的好處。因此應力可建立在1.5倍齒寬,而不是一個齒寬的基礎上。

斜齒輪增加接觸比,使行星減速機的性能得以提高。接觸比是指在任意給定時間嚙合的齒輪齒數。直齒輪的典型接觸比為 1.5,而斜齒輪的接觸比可增加一倍至3.3。通過斜齒輪增加接觸比可獲得:與正齒輪型行星減速機相比,扭矩提高 30%至 50%以上

增加負載分擔度,從而延長使用壽命

運平穩安靜

減少 2 arc-min 的背隙

單級行星齒輪減速機可提供的齒輪比介于 3:1到 10:1之間。齒輪比不能高于10:1是因為小齒輪的尺寸不能進一步減小。齒輪比也不能低于 3:1,否則小齒輪和外齒輪的尺寸幾乎一樣,就沒有空間來布置行星齒輪了。處于 4:1至 8:1間的齒輪比可以提供最佳的小齒輪和行星齒輪的尺寸,提高性能并延長壽命。大于 10:1的齒輪比可通過增加第二級行星輪來獲得,但這通?;嵩黽蛹跛倩某ざ群馱旒?。

東莞市路爾特機械設備有限公司成立于2005年,主要產品有:行星減速機、凸輪分割器、線性模組、直線導軌、滾珠絲桿、支撐座、齒輪齒條、直線軸承等直線運動系列產品。其產品廣泛應用于機床制造、激光切割、半導體工業、醫療設備、包裝與自動化工業、汽車制造業等,能讓您在制造業中有效的降低產品成本提高產品競爭力。

本文網址://www.ooyyoi.com.cn/html/new2/515.html
讀完這篇文章后,您心情如何?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
分享到: 足彩胜负彩18149期开奖